Food Intolerance Test
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Food Intolerance Test


Score: 4.72 (votes: 25)
25 reviews
25
 
Score: 4.72 (votes: 25)
25 reviews
Rating of votes (25)
5
 
 
21customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Kathy West
    Jul 7, 2019, 09:24:13 AM
    Elaine helped me on the phone and I am so grateful for the time she spent with me. I have learned so much after taking this test. They were able to test for so many foods. Literally over 550 items which is insane. I'm hoping this will help me lose weight after eliminating my biggest intolerances.
  • Nancy
    Jul 3, 2019, 05:16:55 AM
    LOL, I am intolerant to so many proteins and vegetables. This will be tough, but based on the reviews, I am convinced that it works. Starting my elimination tomorrow, and enjoying BBQ pulled pork one more time for a while!!
  • Michelle
    May 13, 2019, 10:06:28 PM
    Results seem to state that your deficient in areas......or that your intolerant of the stated items? Report is not well defined. It will be interesting to decipher these results....
  • Joseph
    Apr 30, 2019, 10:08:14 AM
    I got my results very quickly and the results were very intriguing. I was shocked at some results and I started sn elimination diet to see if I feel any better without them. I cant say it is 100% efficacious but I also sent off for a dna analysis diet recommendation so we'll see if they align. The science behind 5 strands seems to be legit so its very interesting. Great service and quick results.
  • Kevin
    Apr 19, 2019, 10:14:33 AM
    Confirmed suspicions.
  • Zach
    Apr 10, 2019, 10:21:01 AM
    Unsure of accuracy of the test as I just got the results back and have started the diet recommendations. I was recently diagnosed with gluten intolerance and possible celiac but even after going gluten free still feel sick. I decided to order this test to give me some direction on an elimination diet. It suggested I was sensitive to rice, which I was consuming daily after going gluten free. So I am going to try eliminating all grains for now. Several other food items came up, some of which I knew I reacted to and some I'm skeptical about. Specimen collection was easy as was the submission process. Got the results in about a week. I will update my review in a few months if I notice any improvements as a result of following the suggestions.
  • Liz
    Feb 16, 2019, 10:05:13 AM
    I am a big believer in this test. After struggling with tummy problems for several months, I decided to give this a whirl. The results listed green tea (among other things) as my being sensitive to. I have been sipping iced green tea every morning for 10 years. I immediately quit the tea and bingo ... so far so good.
  • Hillary Smith
    Jan 30, 2019, 10:03:54 AM
    I can’t express how much I recommend this test. I have an 11 year old son that has had GI problems for the last 5 years. He’s been to several doctors and had so many blood test and everything came back negative. He suffered from diarrhea, vomiting, headaches, fatigue, skin rashes after eating certain foods. I tried for years to pin point but it was so hard. After receiving results about a week ago and cutting out all the items that showed he had intolerance to, he feels like a different kid! His stomach issues are getting so much better day by day ! It’s difficult to shop because you ahI can’t thank your company enough!! A+++++
  • Dena
    Jan 24, 2019, 10:16:28 AM
    I received my results quickly. There is a lot of information to process so i am still reviewing it. Definitely worth the purchase.
  • CAH
    Jan 20, 2019, 10:12:22 AM
    After more than a year with a chronic cough and no answers despite going to multiple doctors with multiple specialties, it was suggested that maybe I had a food intolerance. Before starting an elimination diet, I wanted to know what I should eliminate. This test made it so easy! The hair sample was easy to collect and I was amazed at how quick I got the results and how long the list was! My only wish is that there was more information about the chemical additives and preservatives listed. It would be helpful to know what types of food products these were in and if there were additional names for some of them. It will take some research on my part to figure out what some of them are. Overall I am very happy with this product.