Pet Standard Package
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Pet Standard Package


Score: 4.85 (votes: 46)
46 reviews
46
 
Score: 4.85 (votes: 46)
46 reviews
Rating of votes (46)
5
 
 
40customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Shelly
    Mar 25, 2020, 11:24:44 AM
    My dog does not shed, so it was difficult to get the hair needed. Other than that, I am glad I got this test for my mutt bc she was having constant gastrointestinal issues.
  • Belinda Sellers
    Feb 3, 2020, 12:16:03 PM
    I have received his results. We made adjustments accordingly and immediately. A different dog! He seems so much more comfortable in his own skin <3
    We are grateful for the testing assistance.
  • Cris
    Jan 26, 2020, 08:01:57 PM
    We recently adopted a dog and wanted to see what intolerances my new pet had to food and environment. The test came very quickly. It was super easy to do the test. We just sent in a few stands of hair and got the results emailed to us right away!
  • mariah raski
    Jan 22, 2020, 11:54:07 AM
    Our Apple was suffering from extremely itching skin & just about anything set off her itching. We were happy to have found 5strands And be able to review this test. We got our results and made the changes right away with her diet and it has helped her itching calm down id say 80 % and we will continue to keep her away from what she is sensitive to. Thank You 5Strands for all the help.
  • Lynne
    Jan 7, 2020, 11:40:18 AM
    YES!!! BEST TEST EVER! IT HELPED MT DOG SO MUCH
  • Taylor
    Jan 3, 2020, 10:30:00 AM
    <3 this test has helped my cocker spaniel so much. so thankful for this affordable and non-invasive test. :)
  • Brianna
    Dec 19, 2019, 07:05:36 AM
    I bought this test for my Frenchie, and it has helped her so much. I purchased a few of these for my family's dogs to wrap fro Christmas gifts. Choose the shipped kit if you want to be able to give it as a gift!
  • Sydney
    Dec 3, 2019, 10:59:24 AM
    I would rate 100 stars if I could!! This test has made a world of difference for my dog
  • cliff carlton
    Nov 15, 2019, 09:48:50 PM
    I admit. I was skeptical. But someone got me an Amazon gift card, and said "why not?"

    I removed the items that my Jack Russell was allergic to and he's no longer constantly biting and licking his elbows and paws any more. I removed rabbit and broccoli from his food, and rice flour from his treats, etc.

    So far so good.

    Oh, and the app is very nice to have. I can look up Milo's allergies right there in the story without having to pull out a 5 page report.
  • Deb P
    Sep 18, 2019, 11:09:19 AM
    I chose to test my dog for food and environmental intolerances. The process was very simple and I received the results in one week! I never expected the test to be so fast and accurate. Based on the results I made some changes for my dog and he’s much happier and comfortable. Totally worth it.