Standard Package
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Standard Package


Score: 4.88 (votes: 49)
49 reviews
49
 
Score: 4.88 (votes: 49)
49 reviews
Rating of votes (49)
5
 
 
46customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Lori
    Apr 6, 2020, 12:22:00 PM
    My nutritionist recommended this test for me since I was still having daily bloating and inflammation after changing up my diet. I am so glad I took this test, it is truly life changing.
  • Kristal
    Jan 3, 2020, 09:19:53 AM
    Sooooo thrilled with these results!! I can't wait to start feeling better :) I will update my review in a couple weeks!
  • SharonWest
    Dec 19, 2019, 07:03:52 AM
    I Got the standard test for myself, and I am very happy with this test. First of all it was easy. Second, I learned so much. 10/10!
  • Julie
    Nov 27, 2019, 04:53:08 PM
    I am telling everyone that they need to take this test! So easy and so informative! Love it
  • Hope
    Sep 9, 2019, 08:59:15 AM
    After a lot of research, I decided to give it a try. They were so helpful ( I literally called 3 times asking questions ). I have eliminated my level 3 items, and it was tough, but I am hoping to see some positive changes soon.
  • Stacey
    Aug 19, 2019, 08:53:10 AM
    Looking like I can't eat anything now.....
  • Allyson
    Aug 8, 2019, 08:56:33 AM
    I am so thrilled with how easy this test was. 5Strands also has a great customer service team. (Pretty sure I've spoken with everyone there at least once lol)
  • Edna
    Jul 24, 2019, 02:34:06 PM
    Best test ever! So easy!!!!!
  • Kindle C
    Jun 10, 2019, 01:12:28 PM
    I ordered this for my daughter. I have done one for myself about three years ago. My daughter's test results came back very quickly and it was very thorough on her intolerances. It matched with what we were thinking. Its accuracy is wonderful and I would highly, highly recommend this to anyone!
  • William
    May 19, 2019, 10:51:16 AM
    I know I have been deathly allergic to nuts my whole life, well it came out positve for every type of nut. That was how I knew it was not a scam as I already new about nuts! People need to understand this shows intolerances. Well, I stopped eating level 3 foods from test and I have dropped 10 pounds without doing a thing. This is such valuable info to know. I am very satisfied and 6 of my family/friends have had the same reaction. People who say it is a scam are idiots or are praying for miracles. I am very happy!